board members and executive OFFICERS

President: Toni Crothall

Vice President: Matthew Mues

Treasurer: Matthew Mues

Clerk: David Stone

At-Large Board Members: Mark Ott, Andrew Parthum, Tiffany Hubanks, James Kokoszyna (Friends), Jonathan Alves, Heather Gover


Friends of Blackstone & Franklin Squares (Parks): Toni Crothall, Chair

Development Committee: David Stone, Chair

Membership Committee: Jonathan Alves

Public Safety Committee: Tiffany Hubanks, Chair

Scholarship Committee: Andrew Parthum

Screen Shot 2019-03-21 at 3.20.26 PM.png