Elected officials

City of Boston

Mayor Martin J. Walshmayor@boston.gov, 617-635-4500

South End Neighborhood Liaison Sam Chamberssamuel.chambers@boston.gov, 617-635-4517

Boston City Council

The South End is represented by all at-large city councilors and three district councilors, depending on the specific address. Use this map to determine which district councilor to contact for your issue. 

Michelle Wu (At-large, City Council President)

Michael Flaherty

Annissa Essaibi George

Ayanna Pressley

Bill Linehan (District 2)

Tito Jackson (District 3)

Frank Baker (District 7)

Commonwealth of Massachusetts





Commonwealth of Massachusetts


Summary Block
This is example content. Double-click here and select a page to feature its content. Learn more